Health Center Today Wants to Hear from You

Submit news items, story ideas, events, accomplishments and your suggestions to healthcentertoday@uchc.edu.

Mailing Address:
Office of Communications
UConn Health Center
263 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT 06030-5385

Contact Us

Associate Vice President, Communications (Interim)

Maureen McGuire
860-679-3894
mmcguire@nso.uchc.edu

Media Relations

Carolyn Pennington
Communications Officer
860-679-4864
cpennington@uchc.edu

Chris DeFrancesco
Communications Officer
860-679-3914
cdefrancesco@uchc.edu

Clinical Marketing

Wendy Soneson
Marketing Communications Officer
860-679-2984
soneson@adp.uchc.edu

Christine Kaminski
Marketing Communications Officer
860-679-4352
kaminski@nso.uchc.edu

Web Services

Sheryl Rosen
Web Communications Officer
860-679-1769
srosen@adp.uchc.edu

Anna (Tina) Encarnacion
Web Communications Officer
860-679-5540
encarnacion@uchc.edu

Kristin Wallace
Web Communications Officer
860-679-5438
krwallace@uchc.edu

Administrative Support

Sarah Turker
Administrative Program Assistant
860-679-3894
turker@uchc.edu